Chair Paul Johnson, Meeker Co

Vice Chair Christopher Hollingsworth, Pipestone Co



EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE COUNTIES PROVIDING TECHNOLOGY

Monday, June 24, 2024 Meeker County Courthouse, 325 Sibley Ave N, Litchfield, MN 9:00 a.m.

AGENDA

•	9:00 am	 Convene Roll Call Additions to Agenda Approve Agenda Approve JPB Minutes of 5-20-2024 Meeting
•	9:05 am 9:20 am	Roofing Bid Presentation – West Central Roofing Roofing Bid Presentation – Buttweiler's Do-All
•	9:30 am	Jordan Soderlind/Ann Goering – Apryse Software discussion
•	Financial Rep	 orting – Mike Koehler Review of Revenue and Expenditures May 2024 Financials for Approval Warrants for Review and Approval Monthly Deposit Report Investment accounts – additional signer
•	9:40 am	Executive UpdateCPT E-PLZ proposal
•	9:50 am	Personnel Update/Personnel Committee
•	10:00 a.m.	Software Update
•	10:05 am	Other Business – • Building Committee • Budget Committee Recommendation for County payback

Chair Paul Johnson, Meeker Co

Vice Chair Christopher Hollingsworth, Pipestone Co



10:10 am Upcoming Meetings:

- Executive Committee July 15, 2024 at 9:00 am at CPT Office and via Zoom
- JPB July 22, 2024 at 10:00 am; The Old No. 1 Southside, Morris

Zoom Attendance

Note: If interactive technology under section 13D.02 is used, each location must also be open and accessible to the public. Up to three times a year, a member of a public body may participate by interactive technology from a location that is not open and accessible to the public if the member is serving in the military and is at a required drill, deployed, or on active duty or the member has been advised by a health care professional against being in a public place for personal or family medical reasons during a health pandemic or other emergency.

• 10:15 am Adjourn

Executive Committee Meeting Location:

Meeker County courthouse, 325 Sibley Ave N, Litchfield, MN

Commissioner Virtual Attendance Locations:

Commissioner Ahmann, 2320 135th Ave, Mahnomen, MN 56557 Commissioner Antony: 2535 230th Ave, Canby, MN 56220

Commissioner Hollingsworth: Pipestone County Courthouse, Commissioners Room, 416

Hiawatha Ave. SE, Pipestone, MN 56164

Commissioner Kramer: 42808 County Rd 1, Bird Island, MN 55310 Dennis Larson: 834 7th St S Breckenridge, MN 56520