Chair Paul Johnson, Meeker Co

Vice Chair Christopher Hollingsworth, Pipestone Co



# EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE COUNTIES PROVIDING TECHNOLOGY

Monday, August 26, 2024 Meeker County courthouse, 325 Sibley Ave N, Litchfield, MN 9:00 a.m.

## **AGENDA**

9:00 am		Convene
	:	Roll Call Additions to Agenda Approve Agenda Approve JPB Minutes of 7-22-2024 Meeting
9:10 am		Financial Reporting – Mike Koehler
	:	Review of Revenue and Expenditures July 2024 Financials for Approval Warrants for Review and Approval Monthly Deposit Report Preliminary budget work
9:30 am		Executive Update
9:40 am		Personnel Update/Personnel Committee
	:	Performance reviews Staffing – additional duties Personnel Policy Changes 2025 Insurances 2025 COLA
9:50 a.m.		Software Update
	•	Server Quote SPLUNK Quote
10:00 am		Other Business
	9:10 am 9:30 am 9:40 am	9:10 am  9:30 am  9:40 am  9:50 a.m.

**Building Committee** 

Chair Paul Johnson, Meeker Co

Vice Chair Christopher Hollingsworth, Pipestone Co



10:05 am Upcoming Meetings:

- Executive Committee September 16, 2024 at 9:00 am at CPT Office and via Zoom
- JPB September 23, 2024 at 10:00 am; The Old No. 1 Southside, Morris

#### **Zoom Attendance**

**Note:** If interactive technology under section 13D.02 is used, each location must also be open and accessible to the public. Up to three times a year, a member of a public body may participate by interactive technology from a location that is not open and accessible to the public if the member is serving in the military and is at a required drill, deployed, or on active duty or the member has been advised by a health care professional against being in a public place for personal or family medical reasons during a health pandemic or other emergency.

• 10:10 am Adjourn

#### **Executive Committee Meeting Location:**

Meeker County courthouse, 325 Sibley Ave N, Litchfield, MN

### **Commissioner Virtual Attendance Locations:**

Commissioner Ahmann, 2320 135<sup>th</sup> Ave, Mahnomen, MN 56557 Commissioner Antony: 2535 230<sup>th</sup> Ave, Canby, MN 56220

Commissioner Hollingsworth: Pipestone County Courthouse, Commissioners Room, 416

Hiawatha Ave. SE, Pipestone, MN 56164

Commissioner Kramer: 42808 County Rd 1, Bird Island, MN 55310 Dennis Larson: 834 7<sup>th</sup> St S Breckenridge, MN 56520